cigarfor.blogg.se

Gothic 1 free
Gothic 1 free








gothic 1 free gothic 1 free

"You've already proven more than once that you can be brave and clever at the same time. It seemed as though I was chosen for every difficult task. When the pass is closed, the situation will be under control again." "As soon as the mine is ours again, we'll start looking for the mountain pass that Gomez' people used in the raid.

gothic 1 free

If these were Lee's orders, it didn't look like I could refuse. Lee asked me to give you a message: As a Magician of the Circle of Water and an experienced fighter, you have been chosen to carry out this mission. Gomez' people are too well entrenched for that! But we could run a stealth mission, eliminating one man after another - that could work. "You're planning to retake it with just four men? Where are all the mercenaries?" I gave a quick glance to the men guarding the pass. "You're just in time! Taking back the Free Mine is the first step." Gorn said as I walked up the hill toward him. When I awoke the following morning I prepared my things and met up with Gorn, who was stationed with Cord at the path to the free mine. Chapter 21: A visit to the Not-So-Free Mine










Gothic 1 free